Concert: Looking back - Looking forward, CoMA: Contemporary Music for All


CoMA London Ensemble
Gregory Rose (conductor)
Loré Lixenberg (soprano)

Celebrating CoMA’s 25th year, our programme will include favourites from the past and works written for this year’s festival

Paul Burnell Acute Suite No.1

Phil Cashian Star Machine

Howard Jones Homage to Miro

Hannah Kendall Onset

Naomi Pinnock Four Humours

Sam Pradalie Exodus *

Gregory Rose Birdsongs for Loré, Book 1* †

Gregory Rose Three-Edged Polygon

Jess Ward Aqueous *

* World premiere        † performed by Loré Lixenberg

St Leonard’s Church, 8pm Tue 26 June 2018
Shoreditch High Street, London E1 6JN
Tickets £10 (£7 concessions) on the door