Plain Harmony - a concert of new music, CoMA London Ensemble


St Joh's Waterloo, 73 Waterloo Road, London SE1 8TY

Saturday 30 November 7 pm.

CoMA London's first concert with new Music Director Matthew Hardy, plus CoMA Singers (Director Janet Oates) and guest soloist, the renowned composer and pianist, Michael Finnissy. Music by Laurence Crane, Michael Finnissy, Howard Jones, Claudia Molitar, Chris Newman, Gregory Rose, Howard Skempton, Andrew Toovey, Judith Weir and John White.

There will be a pre-concert talk at 6:15 pm. CoMA's Chair, Tom Service, will chair a discussion with composers about their music and their involvement with CoMA.

Tickets £10, £7 concessions, children free

More information is available at