Trinity Buoy Wharf Drawing Prize, Trinity Buoy Wharf Trust


For 25 years, the Trinity Buoy Wharf Drawing Prize has had an established reputation as the UK’s most important annual exhibition of drawing.

The following prizes will be awarded:

· First Prize of £8,000
· Second Prize of £5,000
· Student Award of £2,000
· Working Drawing Award of £2,000

The Trinity Buoy Wharf Drawing Prize 2020 will be selected by:

· Ian McKeever RA, Artist
· Frances Morris, Director of Tate Modern
· Sophia Yadong Hao, Curator & Writer, Cooper Gallery, University of Dundee

You can enter the Drawing Prize by Thursday 9 July 2020: